External Advisory Committee Members

Ezra Cohen, M.D.
Professor of Medicine
Associate Director, UC San Diego Moores Cancer Center
Co-Leader, Solid Tumor Therapeutics Program
University of California San Diego
Dept. of Medicine
Division of Hematology/Oncology
Email: ecohen@ucsd.edu

Ronny Drapkin, MD, PhD
Franklin Payne Endowed Chair in Gynecologic Oncology
Associate Professor of Pathology in Obstetrics and Gynecology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Director, Penn Ovarian Cancer Research Center
Director, Gynecologic Cancer Research, Basser Center for BRCA
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
Biomedical Research Building II/III, Suite 1215
421 Curie Boulevard Philadelphia, PA 19104
Voice: (215) 746-3973
Email: rdrapkin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Keith R. Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor Department of Oral Biology
College of Dentistry and The Eppley Institute University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-7696
Email: kjohnsonr@unmc.edu

Jose R. Conejo-Garcia, M.D., Ph.D.
The Wistar Institute
Tumor Microenvironment & Metastasis Program Leader
Director of Graduate Studies
Email: jrconejo@wistar.org